Vaše dotazy nám pište na info@vracimevamprahu.cz

 

Martin VoňkaMartin Voňka
hlavní manažer kampaně
martin@vracimevamprahu.cz

Barbora MusilováBarbora Musilová
vedoucí volebního týmu
barbora@vracimevamprahu.cz

David GaydečkaDavid Gaydečka
strategie, kreativa
david@vracimevamprahu.cz

Martin KotasMartin Kotas
strategie, kreativa
kotas@vracimevamprahu.cz

Magda ŠebestováMagda Šebestová
podporovatelé
magda@vracimevamprahu.cz

DitaDita Hammerschmidová
social media manager
dita@vracimevamprahu.cz

Jana CagašováJana Cagašová
social media manager
jana@vracimevamprahu.cz

Barbora PangrácováBarbora Pangrácová
propagace, produkce
barbora.p@vracimevamprahu.cz

Radim KubíčekRadim Kubíček
copywriter
radim@vracimevamprahu.cz

Dan MacekDan Macek
copywriter
dan@vracimevamprahu.cz

Zdeněk HorákZdeněk Horák
technická produkce
zdenek@vracimevamprahu.cz

Katka Ahmed BrávkováKatka Ahmed Bravková
produkce
katka@vracimevamprahu.cz

Kamila HlochováKamila Hlochová
office manager
kamila@vracimevamprahu.cz

Alžběta MufováAlžběta Mufová
program
program@vracimevamprahu.cz